This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Political Cooperation


Political Cooperation

The constituency of the Consulate General of Italy in Chongqing is made up of the 4 provinces of the South-West of China: Chongqing, Sichuan, Yunnan and Guizhou.

  • Chongqing Presentation

Official website of Chongqing Municipality: (CH - EN)

  • Sichuan Presentation
  • Yunnan Presentation
  • Guizhou Presentation